Skip to content

Collaborative Cohort Program Fellows

The Collaborative Cohort Program is a new effort that will nurture collaboration between underrepresented UTK junior faculty and ORNL junior scientists over the course of a two-year fellowship. Cohorts from UTK will work closely with the newly established ORNL Liane B. Russell Fellows. The focus for the cohorts will be on enabling discovery and scholarly development, collaboration, team building, graduate student mentoring, and the obtaining of funding from a variety of sources, including UTK JDRD, ORNL Laboratory-directed R&D (LDRD), DOE and other funding organizations.

Current Collaborative Cohort Members

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier